Transfer your project to another PandaSuite user: he/she will be able to edit it from his/her own account.
😎 Transfer is a feature of the Pro Account.
Transfer a project
Click on the Options button.
Click on Transfer and indicate the email address of the PandaSuite user.
Be careful: this action cannot be undone.