Delete definitively your project and all its data.
When deleting a project, you delete every associated data to this project. This action is definitive. If this is an old project, you can also archive - you can unarchive when you need to work on this project.
⚠️ You cannot delete a project if there is only one project.
Go to your dashboard.
Click Options and the Delete button.