delete project

Delete definitively your project's data.

 Warning: by erasing a project you delete every associated data to this project.This action is definitive. 

 Please note: it's impossible to delete a project if this is the only one. 

Delete a project 

  1. Select a project in the admin interface
  2. Click on Options
  3. Click on DELETE 

delete_project.gif

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 1 found this helpful

Create today your interactive content

Easy-to-use ∗ Free ∗ No installation

START NOW!