Share the Link to Your Project
A beautiful project without any sharing is like a flower without any sun. By default, your projects are private but you can enable sharing to the users of your choice via desktop, mobile or tablet.
Whether it's for feedbacks on your prototype or for sending your presentations in a private mode, you can always enable or disable sharing for a project. You are still the master: your users can only preview but cannot edit it (see Transfer project)!
Share on mobile and tablet (using the PandaSuite Viewer application) and desktop. Good news: with one single link you can display the right version according to the current device!
Please note: every time you save from the studio, changes are immediately visible to all recipients who have access to your project. They can see in real time your attempts and errors!
★ Sharing is a feature of THE PRO ACCOUNT
Share a project
- Go to your account and select your project
- Click the SHARE icon
- Write the recipient's email address. Press Enter to confirm the entry.You have the choice of sending an informative email or not. If you check the option, the recipient will receive the following email:
- You have the choice of sending an informative email or not. If you check the option, the recipient will receive an email.
- In any case, find the sharing URL from the table and paste wherever you want (mail, intranet ...)!
You can remove recipients at any time. To disable sharing, simply delete the corresponding URL from the list.