Delete account

You can delete your account at any time. If you want to simply downgrade your paid plan, we recommend switching to the free plan instead to keep your data.

⚠️ Deleting your account will delete any projects you have created using the account. This includes any projects in your dashboard, sharing links and apps you have published. This process can not be undone.

If you have a paid plan, you'll need to cancel your subscription before you can delete your account. We also recommend downloading your invoices before cancelling, so you have a copy of these for accounting purposes.

You can also transfer your projects to another account. 

If for any reason you’re unhappy with PandaSuite, please let us know. Contact us via email ilove@pandasuite.com, give us a detailed account of what happened, and we’ll work with you to make sure you have the best experience possible.

Delete your account

  1. Go to your dashboard.
  2. In the top-left menu, select the Account section.
  3. Go to General and scroll down to Danger Zone.
  4. Click the Delete Account button
  5. Type Delete to confirm.

Did this answer your question? Thanks for the feedback There was a problem submitting your feedback. Please try again later.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us